--- title: "Delete a workspace" slug: "delete-a-workspace" updated: 2022-02-27T17:42:25Z published: 2022-02-27T17:42:33Z canonical: "help.cooperlink.io/delete-a-workspace" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://help.cooperlink.io/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Delete a workspace This article applies to BOOST EMPOWER licenses ## Purpose and scope This article describes how to delete a workspace. CAREFULWhen deleting a space, all data in that space is deleted, with the exception of data on third-party systems. ## Prerequisite You must have project manager rights or administrator rights to clear a workspace. ## Procedure Go to workspace settings, General tab, Advanced Options section. Then click Delete Workspace. ![](https://cdn.document360.io/c21b52e3-341e-4ea9-8692-3488bd21cd8d/Images/Documentation/image-1645983720421.png)